• Kolby Kolibas

Special COVID-19 Preparedness Plan Webinar Details


How are you hanging in?

The pandemic has been a bit exhausting for us all. With states shutting down and many still trying to navigate what to do next, one thing is for certain. Things continue to change and there is still much uncertainty. You're not alone, there is help. Over the past few months we have been working closely with the Centers for Disease Control and Prevention, Universities, Regional School Districts, Mental Health Experts and Facilities to build a cohesive outline that can be used as a reference to mitigating the spread of COVID-19 while keeping staff, students and facility safe and able to work. The bi product of that is a special blueprint and tactical guide that we would like to share with you.


We have a put together a special WEBINAR event this Friday to walk through the CDC guidelines and recommendations focused on supporting Mental & Behavioral programs and professionals. Details: FRIDAY July 17th 9AM MST/ 11AM EST - 10AM MST/ 12PM EST Topics we will cover:

  • Program Readiness


  • How to Stay in Compliance

  • Testing Guidance and Guidelines

  • Tactics to Dealing with Positive & Negative Cases

  • Prevention

--> CLICK HERE TO REGISTER <----

If you have any questions at all, please don't hesitate to ask! Respectfully, Kolby K Founder I Chief Strategy Scout www.therapyscoutteam.com

1 view0 comments